Public Education
QPI Program
Introduction to Stormwater Management
Information for Developers
Public Education
Qualified Professional Training Program
Links to Stormwater Resources


QPI Program Description
QPI Contact Information


Return Stormwater Management Home

SWAC members

To register for the Qualified Professional Inspector Program, complete and return the Program Registration Form.

Qualified Professional Inspector Program Representatives

Tami Kruer, Executive Director
Clark County Soil and Water Conservation District
9608 Highway 62
Charlestown, IN 47111
812.256.2330,. ext. 3462
855.391.1921 (toll-free)


If you have a question related to a specific MS4's requirements and regulations, their person of contact is listed below.

City of Jeffersonville

Kevin Feder
Storm Water Coordinator
1420 Bates-Bowyer Avenue
Hours: 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m., M-F

Town of Clarksville

Tom Clevidence
Town Engineer
Town Hall, 2000 Broadway,
Clarksville, IN 47129
812.288.7155, ext. 334

New Albany Stormwater Utility

Joe Ham
Stormwater Coordinator
2113 Grantline Rd.
New Albany, IN 47150

Oak Park Conservancy District

4230 Portage Place
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

City of Madison

Randy Eggenspiller
City Engineer
101 W. Main St.
Madison, IN 47250
812-265-8326 Program

Floyd County

2524 Corydon Pike, Suite 103
New Albany, IN 47150
Phone: 812.945.9936

Town of Sellersburg

Ken Alexander
Stormwater Coordinator
Town Hall, 316 East Utica Street
Sellersburg, IN 47172
Stormwater Hotline: 812.246.3821, ext. 6

Southern Indiana Stormwater Advisory Committee (SWAC)